Agnes Fabricius

VD, Agria Djurförsäkring
agnes.fabricius@agria.se

Monica Dreijer

Affärsstöd & hållbarhet
monica.dreijer@agria.se

Patrik Olsson

Affärsområdeschef Smådjur
patrik.olsson@agria.se

Mikael Theorén

Affärsområdeschef Häst & Lantbruk
mikael.theoren@agria.se

Sonja Karaoglan

Affärsområdeschef Norden
sonja.karaoglan@agria.dk

Kaj Holmberg

Chef Utveckling & Innovation
kaj.holmberg@agria.se

Baharan Hellström

Affärsområdeschef Europa
baharan.hellstrom@agria.se

Minna Dahlberg

Marknad- & kommunikationschef
minna.dahlberg@agria.se

Monica Tuvelid

Strategi & planeringschef
monica.tuvelid@agria.se