Agrias ledning


Agnes Fabricius

VD, Agria Djurförsäkring
agnes.fabricius@agria.se
073-964 21 05

 



Monica Dreijer

Affärsstöd & hållbarhet
monica.dreijer@agria.se
08-588 421 47
073-964 21 47


Patrik Olsson

Affärsområdeschef Sällskapsdjur
patrik.olsson@agria.se
08-588 420 31
070-258 60 13

 


Mikael Theorén

Affärsområdeschef Häst & Lantbruk
mikael.theoren@agria.se

08-588 408 53
072-142 98 27

 


Sonja Karaoglan

Affärsområdeschef Norden

sonja.karaoglan@agria.dk

 

 



Kaj Holmberg

Chef Utveckling & Innovation

kaj.holmberg@agria.se

 




Baharan Hellström

Affärsområdeschef Europa

baharan.hellstrom@agria.se

 

 



Minna Dahlberg

Marknad- & kommunikationschef

minna.dahlberg@agria.se